The Shop @ TRD Update (09/24/07)

Just a quick FYI!

Chute Nine’s latest CD “Love & Hate: Texas Edition” is on sale now at The Shop @ TRD for $13.99

we also have Kevin Fowler’s latest “Bring It On” available for $15.99 The Shop @ TRD Official street date is 9/25.

and Bleu Edmondson’s latest project “Lost Boy” has a release date of October 2. Pre Order your copy today for $11.99 at The Shop @ TRD

There are now 146 CD titles listed in The Shop @ TRD with more added every week. If you don’t see the one you want PLEASE just let us know and we’ll get it listed ASAP!

Published in: on September 24, 2007 at 1:18 am  Leave a Comment  

The Shop @ TRD – Latest News 9/8/07


Ok, it was asked for so we have added a new category to The Shop @ TRD. Classic Rock. We are also thinking about adding some current rock titles would anyone be interested in those? If so what rock groups would you be willing to buy so we know what inventory to get?

Published in: on September 8, 2007 at 9:01 am  Comments (1)  

New Inventory at The Shop @ TRD


Waylon Jennings
Never Say Die: The Final Concert (2CD+DVD)

Tracks (CD 1)

  1. Never Say Die
  2. Good Hearted Woman / Mamas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  3. Trouble Man – (previously unreleased)
  4. Amanda / A Couple More Years
  5. Waymore’s Blues – (featuring John Anderson)
  6. It’s The World’s Gone Crazy (Cotillion) – (previously unreleased)
  7. Love’s The Only Chain – (featuring Jessi Colter)
  8. I’m Not Lisa – (featuring Jessi Colter)
  9. Storms Never Last – (featuring Jessi Colter)
  10. Suspicious Minds – (previously unreleased, featuring Jessi Colter)
  11. Closing In On The Fire

Tracks (CD 2)

  1. I’m A Ramblin’ Man – (featuring Montgomery Gentry)
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night – (previously unreleased)
  3. Havin’ A Good Time – (previously unreleased)
  4. Shakin’ The Blues – (previously unreleased)
  5. Nothing Catches Jesus By Surprise
  6. Never Been To Spain
  7. Drift Away
  8. I’ve Always Been Crazy – (featuring Travis Tritt)
  9. Goin’ Down Rockin’
  10. Weight, The – (previously unreleased)
  11. Can’t You See

Hurry while supplies last! only 10 in stock! Just click on the link to goto The Shop @ TRD.

Published in: on July 27, 2007 at 4:39 pm  Leave a Comment  

The Shop @ TRD – Latest News

The Shop @ TRD is growing. I have hooked up with a distributor with over 240,000 titles so if you don’t see what you want let me know via eMail and I’ll try to get it for you. I also now have access to other Items not just CDs & DVDs. I can get t-Shirts, stickers, accessories and other items so be sure to check out our store on a regular basis rather the driving down to your local CD shop. I’ll deliver it to your door!

No Justice – Live at Billy Bob’s Texas
Pre-Order Yours TODAY!! (Ships 9/4/07)
On Sale For $11.99 (Limited Time Only!)

Published in: on July 24, 2007 at 11:20 am  Leave a Comment  

The Shop @ TRD Update

We have open our new Shopping Cart Program. Our new CD store can be found at For now it is just text listing as soon as we get all our inventory listed (over 300 titles) we will add Cover art, track listings and description. CDs from $3.99 and up!

No Justice – Live at Billy Bob’s Texas
Order Yours TODAY!!
On Sale For $12.99

Keep watching as we are adding inventory daily!

Published in: on July 18, 2007 at 7:14 am  Leave a Comment  

More New CDs


Morning all, I just added some more inventory to The Shop @ TRD. We now have 21 CDs for sale! Including Austin Allsup, Bastard Sons Of Johnny Cash, Jarrod Birmingham, Brian Burns, Burtschi Brothers, Hayes Carll, Bleu Edmondson, Eli Young Band, Eleven Hundred Springs, Terri Hendrix And Jack Ingram. Over the next several weeks I will be adding plenty more from groups like Cross Canadian Ragweed, Cory Morrow, Jason Boland, Kevin Fowler, Pat Green, Willie Nelson. Also I will be adding all the “Live At Billy Bob’s CDs & DVDs. I have all for sale now over 300 CD titles in stock if you want a catalog email me at texasdirt(at) and I will get you a list of all I have with prices.

Published in: on July 11, 2007 at 6:59 am  Leave a Comment