So Far Behind!

This goes out to all the artist who have submitted CDs for us to do a review on.

First of all I want to personally apoligize for the delay. I have had so many irons in the fire recently and have gotten waaaaayyy behind on the reviews and some of you probally noticed I have not been updating this blog much as of recently.

Well that is all going to change this weekend. I am going to get more active on this blog and start updating it more again!

This weekend you can watch for CD reviews of the following CDs

  • Various Artist – CD Tex Vol. 62 February 2008
  • Various Artist – CD Tex Vol. 63 March 2008
  • Sweet Root – Bourbon to Broadway
  • Carolyn Wonderland – Miss Understood
  • The Reno Brothers – 90 Miles to Reno
  • Patti Sullivan – Peace of Mind
  • John Prine & Mac Wiseman – Standard Songs for Average People
  • Floyd Tolston – Something Special
  • Doug Moreland – Doug Moreland
  • Kassie De Paiva – I Want to Love You
  • Various Artist – CD Tex Vol. 64 April 2008
  • Casey Donahew – Live-Raw-Real in the Ville
  • Shannon Cain – Like I Never Fell Down
  • Various Artist – CD Tex Vol. 65 May 2008

And during the next week we’ll get these done:

  • Jason Boland – Truckstop Diaries
  • Renegade Rail – Ragged
  • Max Stalling – Topaz City
  • Aaron Watson – Angels & Outlaws
  • Ralston Bowles – Rally at the Texas Hotel
  • Mike Zito – Today
  • Bob Cheevers – Fiona’s World
  • Various Artist – Moneyland
  • Black Angel – O’Santa Barbara
  • The Tex Max Experience – The Tex Max Experience
  • Joel Melton – Round House
  • Joel Melton – (5 Track Advance Promo from) The Gospel According to Regency
  • Honky Tonk Hustlas – Hallways of the Always
  • Glitter Rose – Southern Comfort

If you have submitteda CD not in this list, drop us a note and we’ll see if we can’t find it and get it done this coming week also. I know I have 6 or so CDs that I subbed out for reviews but have not got them back yet.

Published in: on May 30, 2008 at 6:40 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Lookin forward to reading some new Music Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: