I am sorry

Hey all!

Sorry I haven’t posted alot lately. In fact I haven’t done anything here lately. Well that is about to change.

I have been modifying the TRD Web Site Trying to get a searchable DataBase up and running for Band info. I think we got most of the bugs worked out now so as soon as I can get the info put into the database I’ll get the link up for you.

Also over at The Shop @ TRD we have been adding tons of products. Over 250 items listed now with another 250 coming this weekend. We are adding some Christmas CDs this weekend since Christmas is just around the corner!

I have some new Featured Artist Of The Week coming up with interviews from Miranda Lambert, Deana Carter and Brian Burns among others so watch for those.

I mentioned a few week ago that I actually recorded interviews with Doug Moreland and Kacey Musgraves, well as soon as I can find a host for the MP3 files of those interviews I’ll get you a link to those also.

Well that’s about it for now. I need to get started on writting up the FAOTW articles!

Keep The Dirt RED!

Published in: on October 19, 2007 at 1:04 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://texasdirt.wordpress.com/2007/10/19/i-am-sorry/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey, it’s Kelly from gobblers knob. good to have you back! Also, I use hipcast.com to host my audio and video that i personally record as well as download from other sites. its inexpensive and easy to use. i hope that helps!


Leave a Reply

