The Texas Music Chart Summary

Quick Breakdown of this weeks chart!

No Justice – “Never Come Back” slips from #27 to #30

Ryan James – “I Should’ve Broke Your Heart” debuts at #28

Bleu Edmondson – “Last Last Time” from the forthcoming CD Lost Boy debuts at #25

Jackson Taylor – “Lonely” jumps from #30 to #24

Adam Hood – “22 Days too Long” was another big mover climbing from #21 to #16

Aaron Watson – “All American Country Girl” breaks into the top 10 at #10 up 3 from last week.

#5 Brandon Rhyder – “Home Again” (Up from #8)
#4 Jamie Richards – “Any Way You Want Me To” (Up from #7)
#3 Miranda Lambert – “Famous in a Small Town” (#2 last week)
#2 Jack Ingram – “Measure of a Man” (#3 last week)
#1 Kevin Fowler – “Long Line of Losers”

And as always the full top 30 chart can me seen at (Texas Music for the Country)

Published in: on September 24, 2007 at 1:07 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: