New Inventory at The Shop @ TRD


Waylon Jennings
Never Say Die: The Final Concert (2CD+DVD)

Tracks (CD 1)

  1. Never Say Die
  2. Good Hearted Woman / Mamas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  3. Trouble Man – (previously unreleased)
  4. Amanda / A Couple More Years
  5. Waymore’s Blues – (featuring John Anderson)
  6. It’s The World’s Gone Crazy (Cotillion) – (previously unreleased)
  7. Love’s The Only Chain – (featuring Jessi Colter)
  8. I’m Not Lisa – (featuring Jessi Colter)
  9. Storms Never Last – (featuring Jessi Colter)
  10. Suspicious Minds – (previously unreleased, featuring Jessi Colter)
  11. Closing In On The Fire

Tracks (CD 2)

  1. I’m A Ramblin’ Man – (featuring Montgomery Gentry)
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night – (previously unreleased)
  3. Havin’ A Good Time – (previously unreleased)
  4. Shakin’ The Blues – (previously unreleased)
  5. Nothing Catches Jesus By Surprise
  6. Never Been To Spain
  7. Drift Away
  8. I’ve Always Been Crazy – (featuring Travis Tritt)
  9. Goin’ Down Rockin’
  10. Weight, The – (previously unreleased)
  11. Can’t You See

Hurry while supplies last! only 10 in stock! Just click on the link to goto The Shop @ TRD.

Published in: on July 27, 2007 at 4:39 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: