More New CDs

trd01-2.jpg

Morning all, I just added some more inventory to The Shop @ TRD. We now have 21 CDs for sale! Including Austin Allsup, Bastard Sons Of Johnny Cash, Jarrod Birmingham, Brian Burns, Burtschi Brothers, Hayes Carll, Bleu Edmondson, Eli Young Band, Eleven Hundred Springs, Terri Hendrix And Jack Ingram. Over the next several weeks I will be adding plenty more from groups like Cross Canadian Ragweed, Cory Morrow, Jason Boland, Kevin Fowler, Pat Green, Willie Nelson. Also I will be adding all the “Live At Billy Bob’s CDs & DVDs. I have all for sale now over 300 CD titles in stock if you want a catalog email me at texasdirt(at)texasreddirt.net and I will get you a list of all I have with prices.

Published in: on July 11, 2007 at 6:59 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://texasdirt.wordpress.com/2007/07/11/more-new-cds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

