Logo Contest

Hello everyone,

My blog is starting to take off pretty good. So I feel it is time to think about a Logo Design. I have so many other projects on my plate right now I have no time to design it myself. I have decided to have a contest for a Logo so if you feel you are good with Photoshop (or other software) try it out. I am offering a $25.00 Visa Gift Card to the winner. Deadline for entries is July 4th the winner will be posted on July 8th. I like the color scheme I have now but am open to various logo designs so submit as many as you want. you can eMail a .JPG version to texasdirt@houstonaxl.com the winner must provide me with a copy of the PSD file and all right to the image although I will embed the artists name in the file and give credit where credit is due.

I am also looking for people to review concerts that they attend and Texas / Red Dirt CDs. If you want to become a Reviewer for TRD eMail me at texasdirt@houstonaxl.com and let me know.

Published in: on June 10, 2007 at 6:38 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://texasdirt.wordpress.com/2007/06/10/logo-contest/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

