ReverbNation

Hey everyone I found a great web site for playing some awesome country music online. Reverbnation.Com. I found this site while researching my next artist of the week, Josh Ward Band. In fact Josh Ward is the one who told me about it. Sign up is free. They have more than just country music too. You can music by up and coming bands as well as some bands that have been around for awhile. I found Brandon Rhyder and John Prine as well as Josh Ward.

Did you catch that? I let it out of the bag, Josh Ward Band will be my Featured Artist Of The Week this week. I will have it posted Sunday. I mentioned last week I wanted to start posting some interview questions and I was able to interview Josh this week so I will be posting that along with his show schedule for the next month, bio & discography.

I am also open to suggestions for the Artist of the Week. So if there is someone you would like to see featured here just let me know.

Published in: on June 7, 2007 at 12:34 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://texasdirt.wordpress.com/2007/06/07/reverbnation/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

