New eMail and Other Updates

Sorry for the lack of post this week. I have been really busy. I am already looking to move this blog to my own domain. I have a new eMail address for the blog now at texasdirt@houstonaxl.com. I also want to point out that Josh Ward of the Josh Ward Band stopped by the blog page. That lets me know that some of the artist I talk about (and listen to) Actually surf the internet!

I have moved all the links to the band to there own page to streamline the main page a bit. I will also be adding links to Venues and radio stations where you can here Texas/Red Dirt music. There will also soon be a page for other Red Dirt stuff such as campsites, Toobin’ Spots, Music stores, ect.. ect..

Anyway I will try to get another post up tonight after work. (I work the night shift so it’ll be like 5am).

Thanks for reading

Published in: on June 6, 2007 at 12:33 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://texasdirt.wordpress.com/2007/06/06/new-email/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

